Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/07/2019 - 26/07/2019
8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Location
St Catherine's Argyle Parish Church

Categories


sports campSUMMER SPORTS CAMP is available from Monday 1st July to Friday 26th July inclusive.

The following options are available for places:
Monday – full day
Tuesday – full day
Wednesday – full day
Thursday – full day
..  Friday – full day

Session Timings and Cost per session

Options: Full day only
Time: 8.30 am – 5.30 pm
Cost: £27.50

Holiday Sports Camp is an alternative option to Holiday Care open to children who have completed P4 and above who wish to spend more time involved in physical activities.

Online bookings will close on Sunday 24th June. After that date any available spaces may be booked by calling SASCS on 0131 662 4810.

All bookings MUST be paid for.  No refunds will be given for places cancelled before, during or after the holiday scheme.

If a date does not appear in the list, bookings are full for that day.

Have you used SASCS in this academic year? If ‘No’ – please complete the forms below. If ‘Yes’ – please proceed to make your booking.

If you are booking places for more than 1 child and only 1 will attend on a given day, please advise which child will be attending on that day using the comment box.

Bookings

Ticket Type Price Spaces
01 July (Monday) Full Day £27.50
02 July (Tuesday) Full Day £27.50
03 July (Wednesday) Full Day £27.50
04 July (Thursday) Full Day £27.50
05 July (Friday) Full Day £27.50
08 July (Monday) Full Day £27.50
09 July (Tuesday) Full Day £27.50
10 July (Wednesday) Full Day £27.50
11 July (Thursday) Full Day £27.50
12 July (Friday) Full Day £27.50
15 July (Monday) Full Day £27.50
16 July (Tuesday) Full Day £27.50
17 July (Wednesday) Full Day £27.50
18 July (Thursday) Full Day £27.50
19 July (Friday) Full Day £27.50
22 July (Monday) Full Day £27.50
23 July (Tuesday) Full Day £27.50
24 July (Wednesday) Full Day £27.50
25 July (Thursday) Full Day £27.50
26 July (Friday) Full Day £27.50

You must log in or register to make a booking.


Summer Sports Camp 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *